Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with my booking.
Property
The overall stay was very memorable and everyone that was on the trip including myself had a great time.
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy!
Property
The property has all the amenities to make sure your stay is enjoyable
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Bad Axe, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasant.
View Property: Arcadian Dunes Building 27 unit 410
Rock hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2020
Property Manager
Brad was very helpful and nice to work with
Property
I loved it
View Property: Meridian 206
Athens, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2020
Property Manager
Brad got back quickly when I had questions. He also let us know the room was ready earlier than 4pm. That was nice!
Property
We enjoyed it very much.
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great location...walking distance to the convention center and many restaurants. Two minute walk to the beach....
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Meridian 1103
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience working with members of your team. We were surprised how fast our questions were answered.
Property
This condo is amazing!! very neat and clean. the view from the balcony of the beach is great. We also loved the two windows looking down the street.
View Property: Palms 1603
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach cove 923
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
enjoyed working with everyone. Very friendly and just overall a great place to stay.
Property
We loved it, very close to shopping and right on the beach. Could not have asked for a better trip.
View Property: Meridian 1103
Erlanger, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2019
Property Manager
Completely hassle free booking - arrival - departure
Property
We enjoyed our stay in unit 923. The view and location are wonderful. The price was outstanding. The beds were not the best, but not terrible.
View Property: Beach cove 923
Havernill, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
Horseheads, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived they showed us how to get right to our room.
Property
Pools and beach area are fantastic!
View Property: Beach cove 923
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach cove 923
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2019
Property Manager
Easy process. No waiting in long lines to check in. We just went to the door and used the code to get in.
Property
Very nice and clean! Exactly what I was expecting.
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
McLeansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
Circleville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
My family enjoyed every minute of it!!!!!! Beach Cove resort was outstanding!!!!!!
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Loved the property. Very friendly and helpful staff.
View Property: Beach cove 1119
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was always available and replied quickly with answers to my questions.
Property
Enjoyed our stay! Great location, great condo overall!
View Property: Meridian 206
Troy, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect, right on the ocean. The sight and sound of ocean all the time! Beautiful beach and relaxing property.
View Property: Beach cove 923
Woodleaf, NC, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property Manager is awesome to work with, and very prompt.
Property
Great , clean, well maintained like new condo and recently remodeled. Great oceanfront view, with great amenities. Love the close proximity to barefoot landing and in a very nice area. This is a top notch resort with great owners to work with. You won't be disappointed!! We will be staying here again! Thanks Crashing Wave Rentals!!
View Property: Beach cove 923
Fort Wayne, IN, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2019
Property Manager
Tastefully decorated condo, comfortable bed, and furniture, everything one needs to make it home. Loved watching the sunrise over the ocean view, and hearing the waves. A balcony to hang out too.
Property
Tastefully decorated condo, comfortable bed, and furniture, everything one needs to make it home. Loved watching the sunrise over the ocean view, and hearing the waves. A balcony to hang out too.
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2019
Property Manager
Beautiful! We've stayed at the Beach Cove before and will definately stay again and again.
Property
Beautiful! We've stayed at the Beach Cove before and will definately stay again and again.
View Property: Beach Cove 1123
Maywood, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach cove 1119